DATES

  • Professional Development Workshop (PDW):
    Monday to Tuesday, February 27-28, 2017
  • Academic Research Conference (ARC):
    Tuesday, February 28 to Thursday, March 2, 2017

LOCATION

The SEE 2017 Conference will be held at the spectacular beachfront resort, the InterContinental San Juan.

BOOK HOTEL SEE Puerto Rico

SEE YOU IN PUERTO RICO IN

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

guitar

ABOUT SUSTAINABILITY, ETHICS & ENTREPRENEURSHIP (SEE)

An international conference for the top scholars in the area of sustainability, ethics, and entrepreneurship (e.g., social entrepreneurship, cause-based enterprises, B-Corps., impact investing, etc.) The Annual SEE Conference leads the advancement and accumulation of knowledge and practice about SEE-related topics. SEE invites scholars to share cutting-edge research, ideas and theories across these interdisciplinary fields. The SEE also invites companies and managers to connect with scholars and build a worldwide community that advances the state of knowledge and practice on SEE-related issues.

ADVISORY BOARD JMS Special Issue JBV Special Issue Trailblazing in Entrepreneurship

Contact

Whether you are looking to join our conference as a partner, sponsor, attendee, or connect with thought leaders in the areas of Sustainability, Ethics, or Entrepreneurship, we want to hear from you.

Dan Bruder, SEE Conference Director (dan.bruder@colostate.edu)
Gideon Markman, Conference Co-Chair (gideon.markman@colostate.edu)
Maritza Espina, Conference Co-Chair (mespina@suagm.edu)
Tom Dean, Organizer (Tom.Dean@business.colostate.edu)
Jeff York, PDW Director (Jeffrey.York@colorado.edu)

Submissions

Oana Branzei, Abstract Submission Co-Director (obranzei@ivey.uwo.ca)
Amy Guerber, Abstract Submission Co-Director (aguerber@mail.wtam.edu)
Joseph Cooper, Symposium Submission Director (Joseph.Cooper2@utoledo.edu)

 

Send a message